SOUTHEND BOWLS CLUB HOME PAGE






Welcome to Southend Bowling and Social Club!


As a club, we have been in operation for over 100 years. Providing our members with a both active bowls club, and a social club with daily events! With 3 rinks indoors and 6 outdoors, and social activities available mornings lunchtimes and evenings throughout the week there is something for everyone!

Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Page size:
Wed 06 Jul 2022 19:00Dance lessons
Sat 09 Jul 2022 19:00Club night
Mon 11 Jul 2022 19:00Tai Chi
Wed 13 Jul 2022 19:00Dance lessons
Mon 18 Jul 2022 19:00Tai Chi
Wed 20 Jul 2022 19:00Dance lessons
Sat 23 Jul 2022 19:00Carousel Duo
Mon 25 Jul 2022 19:00Tai Chi
Wed 27 Jul 2022 19:00Dance lessons
Fri 29 Jul 2022 19:00Quiz Night